lee76007

Member Info.
Recent Reviews
90352 DGCR Number
Virginia Beach, VA Location
Mitch Real Name
59 Age
3.3 Years Years Playing
LHBH Main Throwing Style
958 DGCR Player Rating
105 /
Total Reviews / Avg. Score
2697 - 119 Voting Record
4 Fans
10/21/2019 Joined On
12/06/2022 @ 07:52:08 PM Last Login

View Forum Posts Forum Posts Send a Private Message Send PM Add as Friend Add Friend Follow this Reviewer
Achievements:
         
Other Info/Notes:
My goals with the start of my 3rd calendar year in Disc Golf.
1. Continue working on the form. Spent most of this past year on the one-step, currently on the x-step fairway drivers on the practice field. The goal is to be at the 4-step by the fall.
2. Bagged my first ace this past year, goal is to double it this coming year. I've hit enough barrels to do it.
3. Made my goal last year of playing some outstanding courses Hawk Hollow, Loriella Park, Lake Marshall, and stumbled on Cannon Ridge. Except I was shutout from Blockhouse, keep bugging them until I get on. The course is private, and there still applying Covid rules.
4. My goal last year was to bag 20 courses, but I got the bug and finished the year today with 2 more for a total of 71 courses. I'm going to flip it around back to 20 courses and play more locally. I played just half the rounds this past year compared to 2020 from all the driving.
5. Play my 100th course by the end of January, I'm only 8 courses away. I've decided on Walnut Creek Park outside of Charlottesville Virginia it seems to have a variety of what I like to play on a course. There's a handful of courses I really want to play, then keep it close to home.
6. Replace the Star Mamba there becoming to flippy. Could be the Star Wraith I've been throwing it well, also the Boatsman and the Hades I've liked, just need more field time with them or perhaps something else out there.
7. Keep having fun!


First Birdie back in October 2019 Bayville No. 18 217 feet.
First Eagle 2 today 31 December 2019 Northwest River No. 13 295 ft.
First Eagle 3 10 Jan 2020 Newport News DGC No.17 340. ft.
First Ace! June 28th 2021 Munden Point No. 6 163 feet into a headwind 15-20 mph and gusty. Hit right gap with a Star Mamba 149g. Wind pushed disc into basket, looked like it was going to sail right over basket. Hit left barrel, no chains.

Time to start keeping track of longest drive:

LHBH July 13th, 2022, Newport News Park No. 3 Gold Tee with an x-step only right center fairway 326 feet. G-Star Mamba 171g.

Favorite Courses (23)
Played Courses (107)
United States
North Carolina
Kinston, NC Barnet Park
Kill Devil Hills, NC Casey R. Logan DGC
New Bern, NC Glenburnie Park
Halifax, NC Halifax County DGC
Rocky Mount, NC The Community @ NCC
5 Course(s)
Virginia
Suffolk, VA Ace Run Ranch
Gloucester, VA Bay 26 DGC
Richmond, VA Bryan Park
Fredericksburg, VA Cannon Ridge - Original
Spotsylvania, VA Hawk Hollow
Eastville, VA Indiantown Park - Innova
Spotsylvania, VA Loriella Park
Virginia Beach, VA Munden Point
Williamsburg, VA New Quarter Park
Newport News, VA Newport News DGC
Gordonsville, VA Raptor's Roost - Wing
Midlothian, VA The Bear DGC
Spotsylvania, VA The Blockhouse - Darkside
Spotsylvania, VA The Blockhouse - Sunnyside
Williamsburg, VA Waller Mill Park
North Garden, VA Walnut Creek Park
18 Course(s)
Course Wish List (1)
United States
North Carolina
Durham, NC Sheetz Practice
1 Course(s)
United States
Delaware
Laurel, DE   Trap Pond State Park 12/1/2021
1 Course(s)
Maryland
Snow Hill, MD   John Walter Smith Park 7/13/2021
Salisbury, MD   Schumaker Pond 12/1/2021
2 Course(s)
North Carolina
Manteo, NC   Ace Run DGC 4/6/2021
Ahoskie, NC   Ahoskie Creek 3/9/2020
Ayden, NC   Ayden Park 1/14/2022
Greenville, NC   Backwoods Tavern 10/26/2021
Kinston, NC   Barnet Park 1/14/2022
Washington, NC   BCCC DGC 7/3/2021
Camden, NC   Camden Community Park 11/21/2020
Kill Devil Hills, NC   Casey R. Logan DGC 3/5/2020
Winterville, NC   Covenant DGC 10/26/2021
New Bern, NC   Creekside Park 1/4/2022
Powells Point, NC   Currituck County Rural Center 11/20/2020
Greenville, NC   East Carolina University 9/21/2021
Rocky Mount, NC   Englewood Park 11/2/2021
Williamston, NC   Farm Life Disc Golf 7/23/2021
Rocky Mount, NC   Farmington Park 11/2/2021
Farmville, NC   Farmville DGC 10/26/2021
Littleton, NC   Ferncliff Disc Golf 12/11/2021
Elizabeth City, NC   Fun Junktion DGC 12/11/2020
Gatesville, NC   Gates County Community Center 12/11/2020
New Bern, NC   Glenburnie Park 1/4/2022
Nashville, NC   Glover Park 11/2/2021
Halifax, NC   Halifax County DGC 6/1/2021
Warrenton, NC   Hayley-Haywood Park 12/11/2021
Kenly, NC   Kenly DGC 1/8/2022
Roanoke Rapids, NC   Lake Park 6/1/2021
Wilson, NC   Lake Wilson 1/8/2022
Louisburg, NC   Owen's Park @ Bull Creek 12/31/2021
Louisburg, NC   River Bend Park 12/31/2021
Rocky Mount, NC   Rocky Mt. Sports Complex 10/13/2021
Rocky Mount, NC   Sunset Park 10/13/2021
Rocky Mount, NC   The Community @ NCC 9/25/2021
Washington, NC   Washington High School 7/3/2021
Rocky Mount, NC   Wesleyan College DGC 9/25/2021
Greenville, NC   West Meadowbrook Park 9/21/2021
Wilson, NC   Williams Day Camp 1/8/2022
Windsor, NC   Windsor Disc Golf 7/23/2021
36 Course(s)
Virginia
Fredericksburg, VA   6 Bears and a Goat 12/21/2021
Suffolk, VA   Ace Run Ranch 5/16/2020
Richmond, VA   Battery Park 6/25/2021
Gloucester, VA   Bay 26 DGC 3/12/2021
Virginia Beach, VA   Bayville Park 10/29/2019
Suffolk, VA   Bennett's Creek 11/29/2019
Louisa, VA   Betty Queen Center 10/23/2021
Richmond, VA   Brookland Middle School DGC 9/4/2021
Richmond, VA   Bryan Park 4/12/2021
Fredericksburg, VA   Cannon Ridge - Original 9/14/2021
Fredericksburg, VA   Cannon Ridge - Par 2 12/21/2021
Fredericksburg, VA   Curtis Memorial Park 10/5/2021
Norfolk, VA   Cutter Park DGC 4/5/2021
Irvington, VA Deadrise Disc Golf 9/17/2022
Chesapeake, VA   Deep Creek Elementary School 11/29/2019
Richmond (Varina), VA   Dorey Park 4/28/2021
Richmond, VA   Dunncroft - Castle Point Park 8/10/2021
Virginia Beach, VA   Fairfield Park 4/10/2021
Fort Lee, VA   Fort Lee DGC 8/6/2021
Richmond, VA   Gillies Creek Park 6/25/2021
Goochland, VA   Goochland High School 12/20/2021
Chester, VA   Goyne Park DGC 6/8/2021
Hampden Sydney, VA   Hampden-Sydney College 11/3/2021
Hampton, VA   Hampton 9 DGC 2/15/2020
Spotsylvania, VA   Hawk Hollow 8/25/2021
Spotsylvania, VA   Hazel Grove DGC 12/21/2021
Onancock, VA   Historic Onancock School 7/14/2021
Eastville, VA   Indiantown Park - Innova 2/4/2020
Eastville, VA   Indiantown Park - Murray 4/27/2021
Norfolk, VA   Lafayette Park 2/15/2020
Montross, VA   Lake Marshall - The Lair 8/21/2021
Montross, VA   Lake Marshall - The Lambs 8/21/2021
Montross, VA   Lake Marshall - The Lions 8/2/2021
Farmville, VA   Longwood University DGC 11/3/2021
Spotsylvania, VA   Loriella Park 8/30/2021
Exmore, VA   Lynnwood Forrest DGC 7/26/2021
Virginia Beach, VA   Munden Point 10/28/2019
Williamsburg, VA   New Quarter Park 1/18/2020
Newport News, VA   Newport News DGC 1/1/2020
Boydton, VA   North Bend DGC 12/11/2021
Virginia Beach, VA   Northgate Park 9/14/2022
Chesapeake, VA   Northwest River Park DGC 10/29/2019
Orange, VA   Orange County DGC 10/23/2021
Colonial Heights, VA   Pharaoh's Tomb 8/6/2021
Palmyra, VA   Pleasant Grove Park 10/16/2021
Norfolk, VA   Poplar Hall 9 11/13/2019
Fredericksburg, VA   Pratt Park 10/5/2021
Charlottesville, VA   PVCC DGC 10/16/2021
Gordonsville, VA   Raptor's Roost - Little Wing 3/2/2022
Gordonsville, VA   Raptor's Roost - Range Par 2 12/14/2021
Gordonsville, VA   Raptor's Roost - Talon 3/2/2022
Gordonsville, VA   Raptor's Roost - Wing 12/14/2021
Gordonsville, VA   Raptor's Roost - Woods Par 2 12/14/2021
Spotsylvania, VA   Riverbend DGC 12/21/2021
Surry, VA   Surry Rec. Center 8/6/2021
Hampton-Sydney, VA   Tadpole Holes 11/4/2021
Midlothian, VA   The Bear DGC 8/10/2021
Spotsylvania, VA   The Blockhouse - Darkside 9/13/2022
Spotsylvania, VA The Blockhouse - Sunnyside 9/13/2022
Spotsylvania, VA   The Blockhouse - Tiki Course 9/13/2022
Powhatan, VA   The Monster @ Fighting Creek 12/20/2021
Glen Allen, VA   The Village DGC 9/4/2021
Portsmouth, VA   Trash Cans DGC 12/10/2020
Richmond, VA   True Timber DGC 9/7/2021
Richmond, VA   University of Richmond 7/14/2021
Williamsburg, VA   Waller Mill Park 1/24/2020
North Garden, VA   Walnut Creek Park 1/15/2022
Toano, VA   Williamsburg Christian Retreat Center 12/18/2020
68 Course(s)