• Discover new ways to elevate your game with the updated DGCourseReview app!
    It's entirely free and enhanced with features shaped by user feedback to ensure your best experience on the course. (App Store or Google Play)

Rocky Mount, NC

Englewood Park

Permanent course
2.815(based on 27 reviews)
Filter course reviews

Filter reviews

Filter reviews

Englewood Park reviews

Filter
8 0
lee76007
Gold level trusted reviewer
Experience: 4.8 years 113 played 112 reviews
2.00 star(s)

Mix of Woods, Open, and a Ditch 2+ years

Reviewed: Played on:Nov 2, 2021 Played the course:once

Pros:

-On the F9 a heavily wooded course with a ditch running thru it, that transitions on the B9 to a lightly wooded course with a ditch on a few holes. The finishing holes interact with other park amenities.

-In the wooded section of the course offers short technical holes on the F9, Ace Runs on the short holes can be difficult. On the B9 starts to open with longer holes. Two holes less than 400 feet wide open for distance throws.

-Tee signs offer hole number, par, distance, and a hole map. Baskets catch well enough.

-Navigation is counter-clockwise, most tees can be easily located from the played basket.

-From the bag mid's, fairways, and drivers.

-It's only 1.5 miles to Farmington Park DGC the shortest I've drove from course to course.

-Beginners and Recreational will find difficulty on the F9 with the woods. Intermediate and Advanced if hitting their lines can have a birdie festival.

Cons:

-As I started to prepare to play the course, it appeared basket #15 had been pulled for at least two months, if not much longer. At the time of this review the basket is still pulled. Pulled possibly because a picnic shelter is right on the edge of C1 and very hazardous, and a semi-blind shot from the tee. Perhaps some picnics have been disturbed?

-#11 tee sign is missing, and others are beginning to show their age with fading or chipping.

-Navigation on the F9 in the woods would help with next tee arrow on hole map or a directional arrow on the course. Some tees are not seen from the basket played.

-On the F9 joggers like to use a circular trail thru the woods. The one jogger I encountered ran several laps while I played, a few times had to hold up for a few moments. Holes 15 thru 18 very possible to interact with other park users using the picnic shelter, tennis courts, baseball field, or just taking a stroll in the open fairways.

-Lost disc potential can be high anywhere on the course where the ditch runs thru play. The ditch is about 8 feet wide, and up to 4 feet deep. Some portions of the ditch had deep murky water, other portions no water at all. The wooded portion on the F9 discs can deflect into the trees and brush, but if you keep your eye on it should be able to walk right up to your disc.

Other Thoughts:

I enjoyed Englewood Park's F9 with the heavy woods, short holes, and the danger of possibly hitting the murky water. Lucked out with only coming close to hitting the water on #6. If you can hit your lines, birdies can be racked up. What made the F9 even sweeter was I nailed a birdie on the edge of C1 7th hole and got an applause as a lovely female jogger passed by. The B9 just a few holes caught my interest and I picked up the pace to get on with the next course. The biggest personnel con was #15 with the pulled basket. A missing basket for who knows how long a big deduction on my overall rating, and the hole would have been my personnel signature hole. I'll keep an eye on when the basket is either replaced or better yet moved. I'll then give the overall rating a boost if appropriate based on the placement of the basket.

My overall rating is anchored on the wooded portion of the course F9, with a sprinkle of holes on the B9, that anchor is at 4.0. The time to play and taking pictures was 50 minutes.

The Missing Basket:

-No. 15 Par 3 at 240 feet is a straight away hole until just before C1 when the hole cuts to the right. On the right is a fenced tennis course, on the left a tree line with extended branches into the middle fairway. Also, a ditch in the middle of the fairway that has a lazy dogleg right with the same angle as the tree line. From the tennis courts on the right to the ditch is a steep roller fairway into the water, and a less roller coming from the tree line left. The basket was placed on a bare green with a slight roller. The tennis court fence within C1, the picnic pavilion just outside C1 on the back end. The green area is hard to locate thru the tennis court fence since your also throwing uphill. Despite the tennis courts, I thought it was the most scenic hole on the course. For a lefty a hyzer will do, and I managed to park C1, was really hoping the basket had return, but as I arrived at the basket location, it was not there, what a bummer. Will the basket return or perhaps be moved to the left of the ditch in the tree line?

Notable Holes:

-No. 2 Par 3 at 195 feet is a straight away hole tee to basket thru heavy woods and a narrow gap no bigger than 20 feet. The basket is tucked right center behind guardian trees. Within C1 is the ditch running directly across the fairway. The hole looks intimating, and you can't see the ditch. Managed not to hit a tree until after crossing the ditch.

-No. 5 Par 3 at 200 feet is another straight away hole from tee to basket thru heavy woods, this time basket is left center. Theirs a lazy left angle to the basket with the gap no bigger than 20 feet. Behind the basket at about 12 feet is the ditch and the green slopes down into the ditch about 10 feet in front of basket. I left my disc short of about 15 feet with a knee knocker putt, the ditch was full of murky water.

Signature Hole:

-No. 12 Par 3 at 295 feet a straight away tee to basket. The tee sits in moderate woods, the basket is in the open, but hidden behind the thick trees left center, and not seen from tee. Straight away gap no more than 20 feet wide and to depart the woods at least 200 feet. At the end of the gap and tree line is a lone tree. If you can fly to the left of the tree straight, you'll arrive at the edge of C1, better yet a little left juice closer to the basket. This is a good transition hole saying goodbye to the woods, and hello to the more open portion of the course. Also scenic with sunlight streaming thru the trees and onto the fairway. I hit one of the last trees just to the right and before the lone tree.

Trouble Hole:

No. 6 Par 3 at 178 feet is the shortest hole, and the most intimidating/nasty hole from the tee. It's a straight away and the basket is hidden behind a cluster of trees about 110 feet out. The ditch runs left center fairway bending to the middle, then breaks left, still present all the way down fairway. In front of tee is a gap of only 8 feet, and just 15 feet away. Just past the gap a walking bridge, and 15 feet past the bridge a second gap of about 12 feet wide, the left tree growing in the ditch, the right two trees in front of you. To the right of middle tree is your fairway only about 7 feet wide to reach the gap with trees to the right. The fairway meanders left to the basket, but taking this route seemed impossible. Best option if you can do it is a slight S curve over the ditch right, left, right to get around the clump of trees protecting basket, but that's not me. I just stood there for a few moments baffled and decided to do a poke and hope thru those guardian trees and smacked straight into a tree with the disc safely on the ground.




Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 0
KenanFlagler01
Diamond level trusted reviewer
Experience: 14.2 years 198 played 192 reviews
1.50 star(s)

Not great 2+ years

Reviewed: Played on:Apr 28, 2017 Played the course:once

Pros:

Disclaimer: I seem to have very bad luck with Rocky Mount courses. I've taken about 3-4 trips out there and I've now played all 4 of the main courses, plus the 2 newer, beginner ones. Every time I've played, it seems to have been after a rainy day...or a flat out flood. I think my experience, and thus my rating, would be better if I had played on a dry, fall day without the summer underbrush and floody/muddy conditions. With that said, take my 1.5 rating with a slight grain of salt.

+ Course navigation was easy to follow.

+ Good mix of open and wooded holes. Park style golf for some of the course, with shorter, tightly wooded holes on the front 9.

+ Decent mix of hyzer, anhyzer, and dead straight holes.

+ There are a couple of risk/reward elements on the course with pin placements on hills by OB creeks.

+ Interesting use of OB, with a tennis court in play (more of a safety con to me, but it was clear when I played -- and a pretty unique hole layout) and a baseball field where you can play a flick or anhyzer out over the outfield fence towards the basket.

+ The baskets and tee pads were decent.

Cons:

Again, I played this a few days after a pretty significant flood, so hopefully I just caught it on a bad day and normally it's better.

- Major drainage issues. There was standing water on most of the front 9 when I played. Two tee pads were literally under water.

- The underbrush and poison ivy were a bit out of control when I played.

- Some of the front 9 wooded holes had no distinguishable fairway. Several poke and hope holes.

- There wasn't a hole that really stood out to me as an exceptionally memorable one. It's basically an average course and I played it when conditions were below average.

- There's a lot of traffic noise from the nearby road.

Other Thoughts:

I wouldn't make a special trip to Rocky Mount to play this course, but if you live nearby or happen to be in the area, it's worth a round...assuming the course isn't flooded.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 0
reposado
Diamond level trusted reviewer
Experience: 13 years 278 played 276 reviews
2.00 star(s)

2+ years drive by

Reviewed: Played on:Sep 13, 2015 Played the course:once

Pros:

The front nine plays through a small parcel of woods. It's not spectacular golf and some holes don't have true golf lines but beginners should enjoy attempting to thread discs between the trees. A creek runs through the plot and comes into play on several of the holes. There isn't much space but they certainly made it work to get nine distinct holes into the area. Easy play, easy navigation, quick round. Near the highway.
On the back nine, two holes are fairly interesting One plays with tee backed up to an outfield fence and into a section of woods. The following hole plays out of the same woods, with a decent gut shot required to clear the woods and get into open space.

Cons:

The back nine is pretty much along athletic fields, around the playground or parallel to a real street. Open holes without much in the way of real obstacles. With the exception of the two holes mentioned above, the back nine is basically a pass.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 0
pmay5
Gold level trusted reviewer
Premium Member
Experience: 21.1 years 485 played 248 reviews
2.50 star(s)

A tale of 2 nines 2+ years

Reviewed: Played on:Jun 7, 2015 Played the course:once

Pros:

Good concrete tee pads and signs on every hole. Set in a small park and a quick play. Does require a variety of shots, from tight tunnel shots on the front nine, to mostly open air it out holes on the back nine.

Unbelievable how they got nine holes in the small wooded section of the park. There is a crushed gravel path winding through this part, but doesn't appear to get a lot of use. (One fairway even runs down this path.)

After a couple of semi-wooded holes on the back nine, it does open up and uses limited obstacles (tennis fence, creek, parking lot) to force shot shaping. This worked out OK on the Sunday I played it, but would definitely be a Con if this park was busy.

Cons:

With no online map, a little tough to find the first tee. (Across the B-ball court from the parking, you first come to #10, then keep going for #1.)

The wooded nine was kind shabby, trash laying around, weeds overgrown, this part is not kept up very well.

Most of the back nine were around other activities, #11 runs along a ball field, #13 runs the length of a soccer field, #15 plays around the tennis courts, #16 brings another parking lot into play, and #18 (while a cool hole, downhill with a left to right bend across a green guarding creek) plays right across the main sidewalk to the large picnic shelter in the park. If there is a big group there, you probably have to skip this hole.

Other Thoughts:

Since this park only has Port-a-Potties, I'm guessing it doesn't get a lot of use. The short holes on the front nine can be played quickly and the open holes on the back nine don't present a lot of obstacles. It looks like this was the first course in Rocky Mount and that makes sense, a good course to get started on. But the others over more length and are more fun to play.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 0
Roc'n that Wolf
Experience: 24.5 years 2 played 2 reviews
3.00 star(s)

Change of Pace 2+ years drive by

Reviewed: Played on:Jul 13, 2013 Played the course:5+ times

Pros:

-concrete pads.
-good quality baskets.
-almost every hole has tee signs.
-pretty clean course.
-great lunch-break course.

Cons:

-holes 15-18 will most likely be full of people for barbecues, family gatherings, etc. on good weather weekends.
-four maybe 5 trashcans total on the course.

Other Thoughts:

I would have rated this higher, but a course where the front nine is as short and as quick as this one is just doesn't, to me, deserve that high of a rating.
This course is great for the city of Rocky Mount which has three other 18-hole courses and a 9-hole course as well.
It is located conveniently between the Farmington course and the Sunset Park course.
Those two courses are for more seasoned players, while this is a pitch-n-putt until the back nine.
The back nine is for the big arms. Nothing too long but it is a great change from the tight, wooded front nine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 0
New013
Diamond level trusted reviewer
Experience: 13.9 years 179 played 120 reviews
2.00 star(s)

Englewood then open 2+ years drive by

Reviewed: Played on:May 25, 2013 Played the course:once

Pros:

Layout - It's a tale of two cities and both stories aren't that great.

The first 9 is all in a sparse piney type forest with no real defined fairway or rough. All the holes are in the 200' or below range.

Most are straighter shots with a semi tight gap. It mixes it up decently with a few fairways that move left or right.

The back 9 is more open and where there are trees you're throwing around them or in to them mostly. A majority of these holes offer no real challenge other than distance or some OB spots.

There's a creek in play on the front 9, no real disc loss potential. Where there are interesting basket locations it's usually due to OB which is the creek on the front and some fields/courts on the back.

It does offer a nice balance with the open and wooded factor. Course flows well and offers up a quick round.

Atmosphere - Looks to be a heavily used park by other park goers. There's basketball/baseball/tennis going on as well as common BBQ's from what I was told. Probably a good place to bring the family while getting a round in.

Equipment - Nice concrete pads, teesigns with map and distance where they still exist, some are gone.

Trashcans in parts of park and it's pretty clean so that's a plus.

Cons:

Layout - The front 9 is boring and some of the holes are plinko. It all feels kinda the same with only a few holes standing out. There's not enough change in distance on the holes really.

The back 9 offers up more fun but less challenge. You can throw a big hyzer on half of the holes and a FH or thumber on the other half.

Some of the holes have you throwing pretty close to other areas of the park that get used. On one you throw over/right next to a fenced in tennis court.

No real elevation of consequence.

Nothing that really stands out which is one of the worst things you can say about a course.

Atmosphere - It's not a scenic place by any stretch. Looks to be pretty old and run down in parts. No real seculsion feeling anywhere.

The other park goers can pose a problem in areas as the back 9 weaves through parts that get heavily used.

Equipment - Some of the tee signs are gone and all of them are old and look outdated. The baskets are getting old and rusty.

Other Thoughts:

As I said the front 9 is just boring, if I lived nearby I'd just play the back twice or go somewhere else since they have 2 better courses right down the road.

17 is a fun slightly downhill big bomb, signature hole for sure. 10 was probably my second favorite hole, it's a big anny.

I don't suggest this course unless you're just racking them up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 3
clementsjd1
Experience: 13 years 54 played 14 reviews
3.00 star(s)

1st Run 2+ years drive by

Reviewed: Played on:Jan 19, 2013 Played the course:once

Pros:

- You start off in the woods struggling a little bit, than have the opportunity to open up and get your strokes back
- Park for the kids if they tag along with you

Cons:

- TREES, but you can't do anything about that. It was also quite marshy I am not from Rocky Mount so not sure what the weather has been like, But it was really bad.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 2
mx23ang
Experience: 13.5 years 75 played 23 reviews
2.50 star(s)

Dr. Engle and Mr. Wood.. 2+ years drive by

Reviewed: Played on:Dec 1, 2012 Played the course:once

Pros:

Starting off I like to let everyone know what Im personally looking for in a course. I love the scenic aspect of disc golf (this includes boulders, lakes, wildlife, and plantlife- I do study horticulture). With that being stated, I rate a course based on a combination of the scenic factor and the overall course aspects (this includes layout, fairway lines, divesity of holes, and amenities)
Would be a quick play
Great access between two other decent courses
Has a totally different feel from the front to the back,
You go from super tight short holes on the front to holes of average length with a little more room to air it out on the back which is nice but..

Cons:

There is absolutly no scenic factor here at all, as on every part of the course houses or a busy road can be seen or heard
Both 9s are very repetive.. You are faced with the same un-inspirng un"fairway" on the front
Whenever you step up to two holes back to back that a forehand roller thru a 5' gap is the shot, something needs to be changed (there was a RHBH line according to the small sign, but it was dominated by ghost trees.. Threw the forehand roller and banged a 15' for birdie haha, thats terrible!)
Teepads are kind of short, but there is no real long distance holes that require a huge run-up

Other Thoughts:

On a one-day disc golf outing from Raleigh my group got in three of the rocky mount courses. Started off at Sunset and it was a really good open course, then played Farmington (hands down the best one in the area) and finsihed up at Englewood, possibly the worst in my opinion.
Nonetheless it was right in between the other two and was worth the hour it took to play
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 0
A.Finney
Experience: 13.9 years 31 played 5 reviews
3.50 star(s)

Wacth out for that tree!!! 2+ years

Reviewed: Played on:Dec 21, 2010 Played the course:5+ times

Pros:

Short, easily navigated, well-marked signage. Great place to hone your technical skills. Easy to locate the course, and plays very quickly for that lunch round crowd! Not an easy place to lose a disc.

Cons:

Warmer months bring other users to the picnic areas, which can cause loss of play on holes 17 and 18, possible even 15. Hole 11's tee sign is gone, and I would love to see that replaced. LOTS OF TREES on front 9.

Other Thoughts:

Though it is a great course for beginners, I would advise that they avoid it until they have some grasp of throwing techniques such as the thumber and tom-a-hawk, and a flicker. I played this course my first week in disc golf, and shot a +22... VERY discouraging. I returned 2 months later and shot +10, and with-in another month of that, I shot a -1.

It's a great course if you are looking to throw a round during your hour lunch break. I play with a friend and we finish a round in about 30-35 minutes.

For the most part, it is always very peaceful here when I have played. No one has bothered us, with the exception of a young boy who was walking the fitness trails on the front 9, and he kept picking up my buddies discs! *lol* He meant well...

I have known of 1 disc to get lost here during the summer and warmer months when the under growth is high, but that is cut down as the weather cools off.

The back 9 can get really windy in the winter.

Picnicers or pick-up soccer games can cause a loss of play for a few holes, but only been half issue for me on one occasion. I had to wait for an inflatable bounce house to be taken down in order to play 17 and 18 in the summer.

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION! This course is literally less than 5 minutes from 2 other courses, and only about 10 minute drive from a 3rd!! Rocky Mount NC has 4 nice course are huddled rather close together making it possible to play all 4 courses in a day during the summer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
2 1
GRISWOLD87
Experience: 14.3 years 5 played 5 reviews
4.00 star(s)

2+ years drive by

Reviewed: Played on:Sep 20, 2010 Played the course:5+ times

Pros:

first course i ever played and i love it! i live in rocky mount so i play all the time. really nice wooded front 9. nice open back 9. pretty easy and fast course. favorite hole is 15.

Cons:

could use some more concrete tees. weekends during summer and spring can be hard to play on 13-18 bc of family events bbqs and such. woods could be trimed up some. water can be annoying right after a good rain. watch out for crazy homeless guy around hole 7 he talks to his bike and can be very annoying but also funny!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 3
ajbower2
Experience: 15 years 3 played 3 reviews
3.50 star(s)

Nice little course 2+ years drive by

Reviewed: Updated: Played on:Sep 7, 2010 Played the course:once

Pros:

Good course for beginners. Good for a quick game. Very good combination of open and wooded holes.

Cons:

Hole 3 has essentially no fairway. My car got its window knocked out in the parking lot so Its sometimes better to park in the tennis court parking lot where your car is more likely to be near people.

Other Thoughts:

Really fun course. Wooded holes are pretty easy and the open holes aren't too long. The designer of this course did a great job with using the little bit of land he had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
2 1
sonny
Experience: 40.1 years 37 played 3 reviews
3.50 star(s)

Everything you could want in a Pitch & Putt 2+ years

Reviewed: Updated: Played on:Jun 4, 2010 Played the course:5+ times

Pros:

Easy navigation. Concrete pads. Perfect for introducing newbies to disc golf. Very low potential for lost discs. On hot summer days, most of this course plays in the shade (all of the front nine).

Cons:

On occasion, other park users conflict with the disc course. The course holds water if there's been a lot of rain. No benches (but it's a short course).

Other Thoughts:

I've rated this course high because it does what it's been designed for so well -- this is an excellent short, neighborhood course. Very beginner friendly and a great place to work on your game. Only two holes over 300 feet (and they are wide open), with the rest around 200 feet. Experienced players can score well with just a putter.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 1
FACTSHACK
Experience: 23.8 years 31 played 2 reviews
3.50 star(s)

one of my favorites 2+ years drive by

Reviewed: Played on:Apr 10, 2010 Played the course:5+ times

Pros:

-a good mix of short but creative wooded holes and long, open holes
-really nice trees for scenery
-usually not crowded, though people might be barbecuing or playnig basketball/tennis!

Cons:

-only 3 holes over 300' and no holes over 400', so not too challenging lengthwise
-only one tee per hole (red/white level)

Other Thoughts:

-can get muddy if it has rained recently because the first 10 holes are in a low area
-one of my favorite courses because even though many of the holes are short, they allow many different shot lines to be played
Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 1
SteveLancaster24
Experience: 16.3 years 3 played 3 reviews
3.00 star(s)

2+ years drive by

Reviewed: Played on:Mar 27, 2010 Played the course:once

Pros:

Plays well, with little effort finding boxes.

Couple holes where you can really test your drive power.

Mix of both trees and open fields make for great mixup for beginners

Cons:

Few really technical holes. Retains water easily...in some areas it gets really messy.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 0
sloppydisc
Diamond level trusted reviewer
Experience: 15.5 years 201 played 147 reviews
2.50 star(s)

Good for locals 2+ years drive by

Reviewed: Played on:Dec 23, 2009 Played the course:once

Pros:

Good tee pads and an easy course to navigate. Nice flow through the woods on the front 9. Some tight shots that require accuracy and good placement. Decent mix of left vs. right dog legs. Nice quick round with little opportunity to lose a disc. A small creek runs through the front nine and woods.

Cons:

Mostly short holes with no elevation. Last few holes are wide open with nothing to make them interesting. Easy pars even with bad tee shots./ Easy 2's for big arms.

Other Thoughts:

Decent little course if you are in the area. Good, quick play, but not worth a huge effort to go play. Close to tother courses so you can play several in a day.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 0
Kiknwitcooper
Experience: 18.2 years 65 played 11 reviews
2.50 star(s)

Okay Course 2+ years drive by

Reviewed: Played on:Sep 20, 2009 Played the course:once

Pros:

Lots of trees that will show how accurate of a player you are. Mix of open and wooded holes.

Cons:

Needs more people playing it. Bugs all over the place and even a "Beware of Snakes" sign on hole 12.

Other Thoughts:

Not a great upkeep of a course, but there are 3 other courses in the rocky mount area that should play.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
2 1
rhino21
Experience: 18.1 years 13 played 7 reviews
2.00 star(s)

Fair 2+ years drive by

Reviewed: Updated: Played on:Sep 20, 2009 Played the course:once

Pros:

Course has accuracy shots and a few good drive opportunities. Good teepads and nice signs for the holes. Not bad for beginners.

Cons:

Park traffic can interfere with play. Some shots do not have legitimate paths to throw down (some on the front 9). Difficult to find first tee for visitors.

Other Thoughts:

This course gives you an opportunity to throw a few different shots and many holes are very short. The length is somewhat of a pro and a con at the same time. The good thing is that, if you are less than impressed, there are three courses within a few miles.
Would not recommend a thumber over the tennis courts (# 15).
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 1
TAKRep
Experience: 15 years 38 played 17 reviews
3.00 star(s)

2+ years drive by

Reviewed: Updated: Played on:Jul 10, 2009 Played the course:5+ times

Pros:

Great all-around course with the first ten holes being in the woods, and the back 8 being open shots. This was the first course that I ever played and is great for beginners. There are quite a few trees in the woods, but the brush isn't very thick so losing a disc is never really a concern.

Cons:

Hole 3 doesn't really have a distinct fairway. I feel like there is no good way to throw it there. Sometimes, pick-up soccer games interfere with hole 13. Some may argue that a lack of trash cans or benches is a con, but these things never bother me.

Other Thoughts:

If you're going to play a course in Rocky Mount and don't have much time, play here.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 1
brooksjames80
Experience: 22.5 years 45 played 7 reviews
3.00 star(s)

Fun Fast Course 2+ years drive by

Reviewed: Played on:Jun 6, 2009 Played the course:5+ times

Pros:

Can play this course pretty fast. Tees are close to pins and easy to find. Short course with some technical shots that will test your accuracy. Great for begginers. A few long holes on the back to test your driving ability. Love this course.

Cons:

Could use a few trash cans.

Other Thoughts:

Safe place to play in a good neighborhood.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
2 2
ajkeeter
Experience: 15.2 years 9 played 1 reviews
3.00 star(s)

NooB 2+ years drive by

Reviewed: Played on:May 6, 2009 Played the course:2-4 times

Pros:

-Concrete Tees
-Technical Front 9
-Good shot variety on back 9

Cons:

-Wet and mushy after rain

Other Thoughts:

The front nine can decieve you and the back 9 requires a good range of throws.
Great course for trying different shots.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Top