Kennewick/Finley, WA

Two Rivers Park DGC

3.695(based on 16 reviews)
Filter course reviews

Filter reviews

Filter reviews

Two Rivers Park DGC reviews

Filter
8 0
Chained Evil
Gold level trusted reviewer
Experience: 13.8 years 1063 played 227 reviews
3.50 star(s)

Solid Play

Reviewed: Played on:Oct 31, 2023 Played the course:once

Pros:

Multiple tees on several holes. This course has some good lines and you will need a variety of shots to be able to score well here.
The grass is green, lush, and mowed nicely.
Two Rivers has a good variety of holes and a good mix of length as short, moderate, and longer holes are all present.
The views of the 2 rivers adds a nice scenic touch.
Hole 6 is a long par 5 depending on which tee you choose and it also has multiple basket locations, one of which is elevated which adds a nice touch of difficulty.
Hole 7's long pad uses the elevation(what little is here)well. Make sure you don't go in the rough on the right hand side of the fairway as its very hard to pitch out and get your par.
This is a park style course and there are a couple of layouts to choose from, 18 or 21 holes are present.

Cons:

The course is split into 2 halves and you have to walk across the parking lot from 9's basket to get to 10's tee pad. While this isn't a huge issue, it does slow the flow of the round down a bit.
Holes 14 and 15 play close to the road, so when its windy that could be a factor. Please make sure it's clear before you throw.

Other Thoughts:

Two Rivers is more flat and more "refined" than it's sister course Columbia Park across town. This course is what park style disc golf is about, well kept and good lines.
I like the fact that the river is close to the course, it adds just the right amount of pucker factor to the holes, but doesn't come into play per se on the 18 hole layout. The OB railing on 14 and 15 makes those 2 holes play that much more difficult, so get your birdies early.
This is a fun course and it pairs well with the above mentioned Columbia Park.
If you are looking for 2 very good courses in SE Washington area then Kennewick has your back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
7 0
Alexplz
Experience: 2 played 2 reviews
4.50 star(s)

Well maintained, pretty, desert course 2+ years drive by

Reviewed: Played on:Jul 19, 2019 Played the course:once

Pros:

This park is apparently a federal park and maintained by the Army Corps of Engineers. Grass was cut and lush, as was the rest of the foliage, this was impressive for the middle of July in a free to play course east of the mountains. Course skirts the edge of... a couple of rivers I would guess based on the name of the park.

Like other courses I've played in Eastern WA, it was windy that day. Plenty of trees and bushes to make for interesting fairways. A little elevation change, a smattering of long par 4s and 5s among some more technical 3s.

Cons:

I pulled up to the wrong entrance at first and was confused, as hole 1 was a mile away. Even after arriving to the main entrance, it took me a while to find hole 1 and get started. Signage could have been more clear, as it wasn't until later in the round when I started to understand the symbols. Found a map online, otherwise would have probably given up on finding hole 2, 3, etc. After your first time, would not be a problem moving forward.

My discs stayed dry and safe, but wind and nearby water hazards could result in some lost plastic.

It's a multi-use park - I didn't run into any issues with people on the fairway, but on weekends and holidays I imagine this course would get busy.

Other Thoughts:

Ended up here on accident looking for the last course I played in town, Columbia Park (free to play). I'll be back for sure!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
6 0
Schreuds2.0
Gold level trusted reviewer
Experience: 6.8 years 93 played 81 reviews
4.00 star(s)

Defines “Park Course” 2+ years drive by

Reviewed: Played on:Sep 15, 2018 Played the course:once

Pros:

-Nice tees, most are concrete, a couple rubber ones that had standing water on them, but I think only three holes had those.
-Tee signs are great, good info, great hole map.
-Fairways are great, mowed grass. They may look skippy, but they are not at all.
-Rough is present on a couple holes, it is dense, and easy to lose a disc in.
-Trees are well used, there is a nice number of trees on this course, and almost every tree I saw, I could have conceivably hit it.
-Navigation is easy, no map required, except for the separated front and back 9.
-River doesn't really come into play, except for a couple holes, you'd have to shank it pretty good to get a wet disc, however it is in the corner of your mind the whole time.
-Good Mandos they make play more interesting

Cons:

-Baskets aren't ideal, Mach II s are the worst baskets in my opinion.
-This course is very crammed, the fairways don't intersect, but they get close to eachother, some baskets are confusing, meaning it can be hard to tell which to throw at, namely, 6x I threw to a basket that wasn't the right one, until I hit a putt, and saw the 6 on a different one.
-Baskets are hard to see a lot of the time.
-The Last couple holes aren't that great, 14/15 play right next to each other, with 13 close by. 16 and 17 are wide open.

Other Thoughts:

-Overall, this course alone isn't worth the drive, but if you factor in the other courses in the area, it definitely is, I would play this one first, i liked it the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 2
abochkod
Experience: 15.8 years 13 played 3 reviews
2.50 star(s)

2+ years drive by

Reviewed: Played on:Mar 25, 2018 Played the course:once

Pros:

Definitely some solid holes out there. The park itself is rather pretty.

Cons:

This course would be such a hassle to play if the park is busy at all. A lot of the fairways play right next to each other so only one whole can play at a time. Other park goers tend to be in the way of the holes. I guess holes 19-21 aren't there in the summer when it's busier so this is less of an issue, but those holes are especially bad.

Other Thoughts:

There are some well designed holes but the course is poorly planned so it doesn't make it fun to play.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 0
chevis
Silver level trusted reviewer
Experience: 20.8 years 189 played 39 reviews
4.00 star(s)

Park feeling 2+ years

Reviewed: Played on:Oct 3, 2013 Played the course:5+ times

Pros:

-good tee pads, signs, trash cans, & baskets
-well maintained & manicured
-nice park with mature trees and good views of the columbia
-variety: length, left vs rights, a couple of par 4 & 5s
-good flow & navigation (front/back 9 end/start at parking lot)
-running water, bathrooms, swimming in the summer
-3 more challenging holes in the winter.
-mostly unoccupied in the winter

Cons:

-busy at times (summer)
-other park users sometimes in the fairways
-not much elevation changes or tight lines (not that big of a con)
-OB & mandos (not really a con cuz i like a challenge, but losing a disc in the water or throwing next to/over a road isn't fun)
-14 & 15 tees are right next to each other, so you have to walk back after playing 14, then 15's fairway is close to 12 & 13.
-goose poop (I am suprised how little there is with how many geese there are)

Other Thoughts:

My favorite course in the tricities, especially in the winter (~labor day to ~memorial day) when holes 19,20,&21 are in. #21 is a 1020ft par 5 monster with a water carry that I have lost multiple discs in (yet I refuse to play it safe, cuz the "safe" fairway is only about 30ft wide). #6 is another tough par 5 when played long, but you are rewarded with a isolated basket far in the corner of the park. #18 is a nice ending where you are likely to get a birdie, if not an ace.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
6 0
turtle
Experience: 14.8 years 4 played 2 reviews
4.00 star(s)

2+ years drive by

Reviewed: Updated: Played on:Aug 24, 2011 Played the course:5+ times

Pros:

Has a nice 'park' feel to it. The entire place has full and trimmed grass with plenty of trees to make it challenging. Mandos can be seen very easily. I personally liked the rubber pads for each tee. They've got a pop/gatorade vending machine by the trailer, bathrooms, a practice area, and even a designated swimming area if you wanna take a dip when you're done. Plenty of benches and shaded areas, as well as open sunny areas. Holes have varying lengths, from the massive holes 6, 9, and 15, to the short holes 12 or 13. Elevation changes are usually subtle and only a few feet worth of difference, but on hole 7 it's a good 10 ft diference. Although, the pro pads for 7 and 9 are quite a bit higher than the fairway, being up on the side of the embankment.

Cons:

As others have said, there's plenty of water hazard. You've gotta worry about it on holes 2, 4, 6, 11, 12, and 13. But it makes for a good obstacle. Once in a while people will set up their picnics right in the way, but are 'usually' kind enough to move for you.

Other Thoughts:

I'm a local to the area, so if anyone hasn't been here before and would like to come, I have no problem coming down and showing them the park. I've been coming to this park since before the previous ground keeper, dennis, even decided to design and install this course.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
2 1
PDXDisc
Experience: 14.8 years 21 played 15 reviews
4.00 star(s)

Worth the Drive 2+ years drive by

Reviewed: Played on:Jun 25, 2011 Played the course:once

Pros:

Very fun - totally agree with some of the other reviews. Good layout with some technical shots. Very well groomed park and good tee pads. The signs and markings of Mando's were great.

Cons:

Again echoing a lot of the other reviews... The fairways are pretty tight and can get tough to play when crowded.

Other Thoughts:

I got massively lucky and found a day when there was no wind. Great course. Would love to see more courses in the Tri-City area. This is definitely a destination course if in the area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 1
DiscNoid
Experience: 18 years 22 played 19 reviews
4.00 star(s)

Two Rivers 2+ years drive by

Reviewed: Played on:May 10, 2010 Played the course:2-4 times

Pros:

Very well groomed course. Challenging holes. All grass. Next to the river with great views. Technical but not to difficult. One of the things I liked most is the distances to the baskets. No crazy distance but not to close either (#6 is cool even though it is long...). A few holes to open up on and several that require some restraint and precision.

Cons:

Some really tight fairways may be a problem for some and some holes next to the water can make the hair on the back of your neck stand on end. Family park next to the river so watch out for the locals. This one can also be hot in the summer and the wind can be brutal.

Other Thoughts:

Easy to find and one I would recommend..
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 2
CaptianTrilogy
Experience: 19 years 81 played 11 reviews
4.50 star(s)

Spring Break 2+ years drive by

Reviewed: Played on:Mar 24, 2011 Played the course:once

Pros:

First off, out of 25 courses played, this by far was my all time favorite. Earlier this morning I played the Columbia Park Course and was amazed, I didnt think it could get nicer. I then visited Two Rivers DGC, and was blown away. The first nine holes are nice and have good distance. The mach 3 baskets looked very nice. Hole 6 was crazy big. My disc went into the drink, but floated and I throw from the H2O. Hole 7 has hole in one possibilities. The back nine was fun and quick. Hole 12 and 13 were tricky, as they run parallel to the river. 15 was a super long hole as well. All around great course and very well kept. The grass and cleanliness is what sold me.

Cons:

Long but not that big of a problem. There was a lot of wind but this was not the courses fault. The were no maps which led to some confusion but not too bad. One thing was that the pars were very easy to hit for the Blue scores, many of the 4s should have been 3s but really this is no problem. really there were no cons in my opinion. The group in front of us was slow and made up of ten or so people which made for some slow play. Maybe some signs informing big groups to let smaller groups play through. One more thing... all the tee signs were missing... no worries.

Other Thoughts:

Overall great course. This is a must play when in Kennewick. As I stated earlier this course will become a favorite.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 1
Highball
Experience: 13.7 years 13 played 11 reviews
3.50 star(s)

Bring pain meds 2+ years drive by

Reviewed: Updated: Played on:Aug 15, 2010 Played the course:2-4 times

Pros:

Very well kept and very new! You will be walking on level grass all day so there is no need to wear "roughing it" foot wear like Columbia Park. If you want to work on your driving game this is the place for you! #6 is a crushing 802ft. Some jerks took the signs that were at each tee pad. Thank goodness that the people who run the park did not let the few wreck it for the rest of us. They have replaced the signs. KUDOS TO YOU GUYS!!!

Cons:

Like most have posted the water is a black hole and I lost a disc into the Columbia river at #12. #13 can be another disc eater. The back 9 is a total teeth grinding event. You want to just chuck the heck out your disc but you have to hold back due to the river and the road being so close.

Other Thoughts:

Love the Tee pads! After a good round, a lost disc and temper I'd say this is a great course to play and see. I'd also highly recommend that if you do play this course that you do it in the AM as you are in a big park and people are all over having BBQ's. On the 1st run right off the tee we were throwing right at a family eating. No way around it but to play it safe and short our shots. If you beat the BBQ'ers it is wide open. Maps of the course are located on the side of the park office (trailer).
This web page shows that #15 has a pro shot of 820ft but the local map only shows one tee to #15 at 628ft. If you look up on the trees they have bolted arrow signs to mark where your fairway is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 0
Crowis
Experience: 13.8 years 2 played 2 reviews
3.00 star(s)

Good Looking and Flat 2+ years drive by

Reviewed: Played on:Jul 18, 2010 Played the course:once

Pros:

The course is incredibly well manicured and sits directly on the river. There are several holes that have some fun challenge (namely 6 - A quad mando, very long, par 5), as well as hole 7 (a blind drop over trees to the basket). Maps/Scorecards and pencils are readily available at the park trailer next to the tenth tee--which is across the street from the 1st tee. An easily accessible restroom, and a vending machine for beverages at the above mentioned trailer make this a convenient course to play.

Cons:

Excepting the two holes I mentioned above there are a lot of issues on this course with low obstacle no elevation play. This course is also a "disc black hole" for new players, as during the back nine you play 4 holes with a very narrow fairway sided by the river. I have also seen issues on this course (due to the small nature of the park) with park enthusiasts/boaters actually "camping" on some of the holes. Especially #3, #6 and #10 (as they are shaded near the river). This can make throwing on these holes a little nervous.

Other Thoughts:

As a relatively new player I get the choice of moving between this course and the Columbia River Course (8 miles to the west). I am blessed with such a great location to learn this sport. I played the Columbia Park Course first, then fell in love with this course when I saw it. It was so beautiful, and convenient. . .I couldn't imagine why anyone would play the other course with this one so close. But, after a little experience I realized Finley was a like a Trophy Wife (or Husband). . awesome in the looks department, but without the great personality of the other local course. In my opinion, if you are visiting our region and what to throw some disc, hit this course second.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 0
The Valkyrie Kid
Diamond level trusted reviewer
Experience: 45.8 years 1563 played 1507 reviews
3.00 star(s)

Great, Great Ammenties, Nice Course! 2+ years

Reviewed: Played on:Jun 24, 2010 Played the course:once

Pros:

Everything about this course is first class. From the large rubber mats teepads to the new Mach lll's with the numbers on top, to the elevated teepads with professional looking steps to the wonderful, lush green grass, this course was built as if money was no object. Large square boulders were placed next to some of the tees to use as benches.
Just about every other course designer and disc club members who have built their courses on shoe string budgets will be green with envy if they saw this operation. Quite a few holes play next to the water. There is a Parks Department trailer at the beginning with both new and used ($5) discs for sale. There is a locked box to return lost discs. Maps and pencils are available there and you are asked to return them or pay for them. There are two pop machines here also. Both the front and back nine end at the main parking lot. There are plenty of picnic tables scattered about to eat at or grab a quick rest break or just get out of the sun. The poles are in place for signs to be attached too. I'm sure they are ordered and will be to notch quality as well.

Cons:

Whoever is in charge (Parks Department? Local disc golf club?) here has done a fantastic job of building the best disc golf course possible here. They've thought of everything and spared no expense. However, the problem that I see is while this is a beautiful park nestled next to the water, it's not an ideal place to place a disc golf course. The park is long and narrow because it basically hugs the water. In order to squeeze in 18 holes, the designers have had to resort to gimmicks such as double mandos on the front 9 and absolutely squeezing the holes in on the back 9. As others have noted, some holes on the back 9 felt like "filler holes" or were squeezed in on the perimeter of the park. But I think my biggest problem was the ultra narrow fairways on the back 9. This makes this course really disastrous for new/inexperienced players. They are going to throw into the water or into the coming traffic or across the street into the neighbors front yards. The neighbors have already been complaining about errant throws landing in their yards. I believe that even newbies should be able to play any course without swimming after their discs.

Other Thoughts:

It's so easy to fall in love with this course. There are that many wonderful features to it. The park itself is so clean and litter free and well maintained and the grass is so lush and green and wonderful to walk on. But, and this is a major But for me, the park layout itself does not neccesarily have the neccessary room for a 4 star rated course. Developers have done all that they can possible do here and they've done it so well! But there is probably a reason why 40 players were playing at Colombia this afternoon and an hour later I shared this course with a party of three newbies, who inncidently went swimming after their discs hysered into the water.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
8 0
JR Stengele
Diamond level trusted reviewer
Experience: 23.8 years 251 played 191 reviews
3.00 star(s)

Two Rivers Park DGC 2+ years

Reviewed: Updated: Played on:Apr 30, 2010 Played the course:once

Pros:

Two Rivers Park was recently put in to the ground in 2009, and is located between the two cities of Kennewick and Finley, WA. This course is the newer of the two fantastic courses in the area, about 8 miles from Columbia Park - River Country DGC. This course is predominantly flat, but has five elevated tee pads ranging from three to twelve feet above the fairway. The course is a mixture of tight and open fairways, with little to obstruct players throws with the exception of the occasional cluster of young and mature trees spread throughout the course. What makes this course so different from the neighboring course is the amount of water that surrounds the area. Many holes on the course use the river to help narrow the fairways, or as an OB if players overshoot the pin, which adds tremendously to the overall challenge of the course (especially on windy days).

Two Rivers Park is one of the nicest manicured courses I have played yet! The fairways on this course are entirely lush green grass, which makes it perfect to play on barefoot during the warmer months, but still manageable to maneuver around in shoes during the wetter months. The Parks and Rec Dept, along with the local DG club have done an amazing job thinking of everything, including beautiful and durable rubber tee pads, buckets at each tee for cigarette butts, brooms to wipe away the sand and dirt from the tees on those windy days, and clear mando signs (white with red arrows) to make it obvious for throwers to know which direction to throw. The course also provides a few pit stops to grab water from the drinking fountain, several park benches and BBQ grills spread out through the park to stop and eat lunch at, and lots of shallow water along the shore to go for a quick swim.

The course itself is easy to navigate once you locate tee #1 (there is a large wooden sign on a tree near the playground), playing the first nine holes on one side of the park and the other nine on the other. The first nine is much more challenging with the exception of the Par 5 beast on hole #15, which is anywhere from 620-820 feet depending on the tee. It is extremely narrow, and if a player tries to throw it too hard and loses control they will end up OB, and wind up in the water or in someone's yard. Their other signature hole at Twin Rivers would most definitely be hole #6, their other Par 5 ranging from 620-820 feet, and has four mandos in which to shoot between. The hole is a long dogleg left, and requires extreme accuracy (especially as you near the pin). When the wind is blowing hard, like it was the day I was there, both holes # 6 & 15 are two of the most difficult and exciting holes in the entire state!

Cons:

As the previous reviewer stated, this course is quite solid and doesn't have much to improve on, as the course designers and local dg club have done a tremendous job with this area. My biggest issue however, is the fact that there are some short monotonous holes on this course, especially on the back nine. Many of these holes also share the same fairway, which could be quite dangerous when there are other disc golfers throwing.

Also, not that this is really a con, but bring a bathing suit so do don't wind up in your skibby's like I did if your disc goes in the river. When the wind is blowing, there is a very good chance that your disc could end up submerged in the chilling water so just come prepared. I personally liked the challenge of both the wind and water, but just kind of felt silly wading in the water in nothing but my underwear.

Other Thoughts:

Kennewick has two great courses within close proximity of one another, and both are well worth a stop for. I had a wonderful time playing at these two beautiful parks, and each one had an entirely different feel. The tournaments in this area have a great reputation, and I recommend that if you have the time to be apart of one, you won't regret it!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
7 0
sillybizz
Diamond level trusted reviewer
Premium Member
Experience: 22.1 years 399 played 384 reviews
3.00 star(s)

Washington's version of Trojan Park 2+ years

Reviewed: Updated: Played on:Apr 30, 2010 Played the course:once

Pros:

Two Rivers is the newer of the two disc golf courses located in Kennewick and does not disappoint. The park is well manicured green grass that you would feel comfortable playing bare foot on. The baskets are in great shape and all of the tees are these excellent rubber mats (not fly pads) that are in perfect shape and do a good job of providing grip. The park is located right on the river in fact you can walk along the shore or even go in after a disc if needed and the way the wind blows here it might happen more than you think. The way they used the shore as kind of a fairway narrower is quite ingenious and while you aren't throwing directly over the water it is a huge factor on some holes. The scenery here is amazing and there are plenty of benches, picnic tables and BBQ's that you could spend the entire day here.

Hole 6 - AMAZING HOLE! This is one of the most difficult and actually fun holes I have ever played. It is a pro level par five hole that starts out weaving your way through the tall, skinny trees and this hole has more mandos that I have ever seen; first a doubles mando (basically like a field goal between the two trees) and then another mando right and left until you finally get into the open section of the hole and this is where the water really comes in to play. The river starts to come in closer and closer as the shore comes at you and at the same time you have a bunch of trees and brush and rocks to your left until about the last 40 feet of the hole where the fairway is about 15 feet wide, amazing.

Hole 15 - Another big long nasty but open pro par five that is very demanding in terms of accuracy and distance. You're at the far end of the park away from the parking lot and you are throwing with the water, trees and other fairways on your right and the main road and peoples houses and yards on your left. This is a very dangerous hole in terms of going out of bounds as the fairway here is very tight. They have had problems on this section of the course lately as many people are throwing in to the neighbors yard and climbing fences to retrieve their discs, it's probably easier to just knock on the door. This is one of the two signature holes on the course.

Cons:

This is a solid all around course and there aren't many cons but the biggest one is some of the back nine. Many of the holes in the back nine have crossing or sharing fairways that makes playing while a lot of people are out there a nightmare. Because of the space issues with the back nine this also took away a lot of what could be accomplished in making more awesome holes like the front nine and a couple of these feel like filler holes.

Other Thoughts:

This is a must play if you are in the area as it is a great course, especially the front nine and holes 6 and 15. The scenic beauty here is excellent there are many places to stop and sit and enjoy yourself.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
6 0
Jodabro
Experience: 15 years 10 played 4 reviews
4.50 star(s)

2 rivers review 2+ years drive by

Reviewed: Played on:Aug 22, 2009 Played the course:2-4 times

Pros:

Very well managed grass and grounds.
Water fountains, and garbage bins throughout course.
Baskets are very well placed along trees for tough entry if not approached right. Bases were a smart construction for easy movement and are sturdy
Family park envirement with swimming, bbq pits, and boating all around you.
Course is a good mix of short par 2's to two long par 5's (600ft or alt 800ft pads)
Only have had a few holes with areas to lose discs, most can be found easily with spotters paying attention to where you landed. Also the shore line on some holes can be walked on to find discs in the brush between the fairway and water.
Tee pads are top of the line rubber pads, nice and level. Some raised to create change in the course layout. No slip while throwing.
Mando signs hung high on trees for easy sight

Cons:

Only cons I have found is the closeness of some fairways, you need to pay attention to other players often.
Second con take extra shoes and clothes if you need to wade in after a disc

Was this review helpful? Yes No
7 0
Ewb46
Experience: 14.8 years 16 played 8 reviews
4.00 star(s)

A Gem of a Course 2+ years drive by

Reviewed: Played on:Aug 13, 2009 Played the course:once

Pros:

Course is set in a very nicely maintained park that wraps around a cove off the Columbia River. Very well manicured trees and grass throughout the park. The mando signs are placed on the trees in highly visible spots and did I mention they are signs not spray painted on. There is plenty of wildlife along the course. squirrels, birds, frogs, Birds of prey, and ducks/geese. There is a nesting box by the pin for hole 4. Course is well laid out and pretty easy to follow. The tee pads are pretty amazing. When the made this course they obviously took the time to build level tee pads. Baskets are very visible with the corresponding number on top of it. A very solid mix of Short and long holes. Their is very little elevation on the course but just enough to say it is not all flat. Plenty of opportunity to lose your disc in the water or in brush along the holes that are on the edge of the course. I am notorious for losing discs and I came out safe. Although I came close. There are restrooms on site that are located between the front and back 9. Plenty of garbage cans, and water fountains located through out the course. Very clean and I saw no garbage on the course. props to the crew that take care of the place. There is a trailer that in between the front and back 9 where you can find a putting green and the lost and found box for discs. There is a pencil and scorecard available and a coin box to buy them on the honor system.

Cons:

Temporary signs they are very informative and do their job, but they are not very esthetically pleasing. No sign pointing you to hole 1 from the parking lot. Once you find it it is a duh moment. Eastern Washington wind enough said. It was tough coming up with items I didn't like about this course.

Other Thoughts:

Most of the course is in the open so bring water and sunscreen because summers in the tri cities can be hot. This course is fun for everyone and can cater to all skill levels. If you want to make it a family trip or picnic and a round there are play toys and public grills through out the course. Saw plenty of people fishing around the cove seems to be a very nice multi purpose park.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Top