• Discover new ways to elevate your game with the updated DGCourseReview app!
    It's entirely free and enhanced with features shaped by user feedback to ensure your best experience on the course. (App Store or Google Play)

Latitude 64 Backpack ?

rockednrolled

A friend asked me if I had heard anything about Latitude 64 releasing a backpack style golf bag, but I have no knowledge of the matter. He said he heard rumors at a recent tourney, but I have not been able to find anything. Do any of you folks here have anything to offer on this ? Thanks

Paging SteezeOG...SteezeOG to the bags forum...

hey that worked. I was frying up some chicken gizzards. :thmbup:

I've heard they will be released sometime next month. I've heard it's the greatest bag ever designed but that's what they always say. It should be pretty sweet though they have taken their time with it and know what their customers want out of it.

hey that worked. I was frying up some chicken gizzards. :thmbup:

I've heard they will be released sometime next month. I've heard it's the greatest bag ever designed but that's what they always say. It should be pretty sweet though they have taken their time with it and know what their customers want out of it.

Thanks !

For an additional $1000 your new backpack will be delivered to your residence by a uniformed member of the Swedish Bikini Team. With a further $100, she will already be drunk.

OR

For an additional $1000 your new backpack will be delivered to your residence by David Felberg. With a further $100, Mr. Feldberg will not be drunk.

For an additional $1000 your new backpack will be delivered to your residence by a uniformed member of the Swedish Bikini Team. With a further $100, she will already be drunk.

OR

For an additional $1000 your new backpack will be delivered to your residence by David Felberg. With a further $100, Mr. Feldberg will not be drunk.

Win/win for all the dudes that buy one.

Lose/Lose for all the dudettes that buy one.

:p