• Discover new ways to elevate your game with the updated DGCourseReview app!
    It's entirely free and enhanced with features shaped by user feedback to ensure your best experience on the course. (App Store or Google Play)

SuperWookie Form Thread

SuperWookie

Birdie Member
Hey everyone! I'm new here, haha
e9c5568c-5c45-4e71-a6ca-47a9d97032b8_screenshot.jpg

So I decided to take the plunge and start a swing/thow analysis page for myself. And even though I'm new to disc golf, I'm not new to sports or advanced levels of sports. Especially golf, tennis and hockey. I've played frisbee with a buddy of mine for MANY years in his backyard and we can chuck it, and have such a nice relaxing time in the warmer weather just hanging out, chuckin the disc! A little background about me to help you understand where I'm coming from. I'm super tall... 6'8" :eek:, athletic, have played sports my entire life, and most sports I play I'm either good or really good at them, and it doesn't take me long to pick them up.