• Discover new ways to elevate your game with the updated DGCourseReview app!
    It's entirely free and enhanced with features shaped by user feedback to ensure your best experience on the course. (App Store or Google Play)

[Discraft] Goodbye Discraft Buzz, we had some good times...

dukdukgolf

Birdie Member
So Buzz is out of my bag!!!

I started playing little over a year and a half ago and my Buzz was the main disc in my bag since that time. I honestly never ever thought id get rid of it since it was about 60percent or more of my shots as my goto disc. Then i threw some latitude discs.......omg

I have small hands and the core feels so much better than the buzz in my hands, im more consistent and i swear its faster than the buzz. I took them all to the field and i could even throw the core 20-30 ft farther than a buzz.

So Goodbye Buzz,,we have had good times,, but its over. cya.

Hot swedish ladies make the Core also. Ive heard they get get all oiled up before they test them,,,then of course they have a pillow fight.

You obviously didn't have that good of times,

Otherwise you'd know it was spelled "Buzzz"

-grammer nazi.

Keep the Buzzz, I have a Core and a Buzzz and like them both. The Core seems slower and more stable to me, mines a 180 though. Saw a newb hit an ace today with a Buzzz.

Haven't thrown the Core myself so I don't really understand your switch. But each his own. Whatever works to lower your scores is what matters.

I've been using Sharks (still do) but also just put my old Buzzz-D back in service. I knew there was a reason I used that disc for so long - it's friggin awesome. Hello Buzzz!

So Buzz is out of my bag!!!

Hot swedish ladies make the Core also. Ive heard they get get all oiled up before they test them,,,then of course they have a pillow fight.

Maybe thats why they can get so slick...;)

But seriously, consider a birdie bag. It helps.