Parkville, MO

English Landing Park

2.245(based on 27 reviews)
Filter course reviews

Filter reviews

Filter reviews

English Landing Park reviews

Filter
8 0
Pevio
Gold level trusted reviewer
Experience: 12 years 189 played 120 reviews
2.00 star(s)

Scenic but Flat

Reviewed: Played on:Jan 29, 2022 Played the course:once

Pros:

Nicely situated beside the Missouri River, English Landing is a course for all skill levels with some technical shots, some long holes, and good maintenance. Two holes were installed recently that replaced what were two of the worst holes. Navigation is straightforward, and it's nearly impossible to lose a disc.

There's surprisingly a lot of distance here. There are opportunities for some really spicy par 3's for long throwers, and par 4's for intermediate players. The distance balance is also present here. Not only is there variety in distance, the shorter holes are generally much more technical than the longer ones. While there aren't a ton of trees, there are some on all the long holes, and hitting an early one will put you in real danger.

Speaking of trees, they're mostly really tall. They help with safety since it's basically never good to throw over the walking paths, and there aren't any over the top lines. There are some shorter trees on a few holes, but even before they grow up, they give you the chance to take some really aggressive lines.

Cons:

No elevation change whatsoever. While the course isn't ever boring, there are some holes that are far worse than others, that could use a little elevation change. Hole 9 is the main example, being the only completely open hole on the course, but especially on a nine-hole course, the variety starts to not be there when you're never throwing up or down.

While there are plenty of trees, there are a lot of holes you can take pretty much any line on. Especially if you can throw really far, a simple hyzer play, regardless of how you throw, may often be the correct line. There are a few exceptions (holes 1 and 6, which are the two shortest holes), but even just a few more trees would help at times.

While the new holes helped a lot, there are some obvious issues. Some of the tee signs are now out of date, and they weren't much good to begin with. The baskets aren't very good. The teepads, which are natural, probably used to be fine, but now they're rather uneven (some are concrete, but only around half of them).

Walking paths are nearby on a few holes, I mean, every hole, and while they're mostly easy to avoid, disc could go the wrong way after hitting a tree. The park is very busy in general, which isn't a problem, but it there is the possibilities of non-discers on the course. Finally, expect to hear a train at least twice a round.

Other Thoughts:

While this isn't a course I would imagine myself coming back to regularly, it's certainly a fun play and has some replayability. New tees would help this course improve the most, as there isn't any more room in the park to expand to and no opportunities for better hole design.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
15 0
Surge5
Gold level trusted reviewer
Premium Member
Experience: 9.7 years 167 played 166 reviews
2.50 star(s)

Choo Choo to you, Riverboat Man

Reviewed: Updated: Played on:Jan 8, 2022 Played the course:2-4 times

Pros:

Across Highway 9 and the railroad tracks from Park University sits a well-used course with some improvements made that add a lot of value to a stop here.

The park is flat, but the mature trees trees make up for that in a big way. Guarding greens of 1, 5, 6, and 7 are some low branched trees and getting around wispy branches of 4 or the large trunk of 8 are challenges beyond the normal city park 9-hole.

Length is actually challenging! Hole 3 is a 425ft yoke that has a tree right in the line about 3/4 of the way to the pin giving a definite shape to the hole. Hole 5's drive is a full-power placement shot which needs to be placed at the mouth of the hallway of trees that make up the second half of the 700'+ hole. Hole 8 has two mighty tree trunks to get around and still put up 440ft of distance.

The removal of old holes 1 and 9 cleared up some overlap with other park features (the basketball and volleyball courts) and gave us the incredible new holes 5 and 6!

The views down to the river are quite nice, as is the small town and college campus around the park. I don't get caught up in the scenery of a course very often, but this is one of the few that gets to my cold heart.

Cons:

The course equipment. Some tees are concrete, but the tees that are crushed rock are used to the point that it's probably safer to tee from the side of them. The baskets are older MachII models, and the age is apprent. Tee signs exist for most holes, but the first four are off (showing 2-5 for 1-4) due to the new holes.

This is a popular park, and walking paths border almost every hole. Along with this. the walk from the parking lot isn't the shortest. The first tee is just left of the gate for the volleyball court parking (closed both times I've been there).

While the holes aren't "bad" there are a few that are very open (2, 3, and 9) that bring the challenge factor down a little. Pick up your deuces where you can, though. The overall flatness of the park isn't necessarily a massive "con," more like an "unfortunate limitation."

The train passing through every 10 minutes can get annoying if you're enjoying a peaceful round.

Other Thoughts:

English Landing is worth a stop if you have the opportunity! An older course (installed 2006), any player should appreciate the challenging stretch from 4 to 7. Know you're not getting a top-end experience, but an above-average experience at a city park 9-hole is always a stop worth making in my book.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 0
The Valkyrie Kid
Diamond level trusted reviewer
Experience: 45.9 years 1562 played 1507 reviews
2.50 star(s)

Nice Point And Shoot Course Nestled In Between The Train Tracks And The Mighty Missouri River! 2+ years

Reviewed: Played on:Oct 5, 2018 Played the course:once

Pros:

The English Landing Park in Parkville, Missouri is a fairly large park with ballfields, basketball courts, picnic areas, jogging trails and much more. The course starts near the restrooms and plays, I think, five holes out before the final four holes end up near the starting point. The tee pads are a crushed rock material with a semi-octagon shaped border. Each tee pad was puddled today after the previous showers. It was just a minor inconvenience. The small metal signs are good giving you the distance, par and hole #, as well as a colored map. As simple and straightforward as this course is, the map isn't really a necessity. The baskets are the DGA models with the always hard to read numbers.

There is a nice variety of distances here ranging from 198' up to 442'. The course is flat so a few scattered trees provide the only obstacles you'll have to deal with. Basically if you can manage to avoid a tree or two on each hole, you can score well here. There is almost no where to get into trouble on this course. It would have to be quite a gridlock to reach the Missouri.

I can't really pinpoint a signature hole. They're all pretty similar. This course is pretty well set up for beginners and the recreational, recreation player. Probably that's why I liked it so much.

Cons:

Crushed rock tee pads puddle after rain.

Not much in the way of challenge here. Just a few trees to harass you.

Flat.

No signature holes.

Other Thoughts:

On one side of the course are the railroad tracks. Three long freight trains passed by just during my 35 minute round.

On the opposite side, the mighty Missouri River quietly flows by like some kind of aquatic, stealth serpent. So large and yet so quiet and peaceful. In my dreams, I could throw my driver across to the other side.

I liked this course a lot. It just kinda jelled with my pathetic game. If I were to rate this course just for my own personal enjoyment, I could give it a 3.0 or maybe even a 3.5. But because someone I know might read this and judge me thusly, I'll tone down my exuberance and reward it a more pedestrian like 2.5.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 0
Mr. Pole Jangles
Experience: 4 played 4 reviews
2.50 star(s)

Short 9 by the Muddy MO 2+ years drive by

Reviewed: Played on:Apr 15, 2018 Played the course:once

Pros:

This is a nice quick 9 hole course for folks that live in the area. I wouldn't classify it as destination course, but if you happen to be at the park or in the area it isn't bad. It is kind of neat that it is so close to the Missouri River.

Cons:

There is not a lot of imagination to the layout. Each hole is pretty much just straight away from the tee boxes. The tee boxes are not concrete but more of a dirt/pea gravel held in by some wood. I didn't actually hate the tee boxes and think it would be something that could be incorporated to other courses where cost or location would make concrete tees not feasible. The course plays through a park that has lots of joggers so you need to be mindful of other people using the area. It doesn't have any signs to give you distances and there isn't much for benches on the course. In a lot of ways it seems like the course was put in and then people moved on to other things and haven't really tried to enhance it. There are no signature holes.

Other Thoughts:

It is close to downtown Parkville which is a pretty cool city with a nice farmers market, some cool looking bars and a decent guitar star as I recall.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 0
phantom51
Experience: 11.1 years 34 played 8 reviews
3.00 star(s)

A quick course after lunch... 2+ years drive by

Reviewed: Played on:May 17, 2014 Played the course:once

Pros:

Very scenic course of the Missouri river. Nice variety of trees that beautify the park, with a mixture of recently planted trees which should come into play in the future. Baskets seem in good shape. Fairways are largely open. I'll agree that this is a good beginner course.

Cons:

Not much to offer a novice or more experienced player here. The course is flat, as I believe the only elevation that resembled a hill was on #1 with the slope going up towards the neighboring railroad tracks. The park was in heavy use this Saturday but people mainly kept to themselves. One older couple paused to watch as I was attempting a putt on #6. It looks like a soccer goal was set up near #7. I wonder if that could prevent play when they are out there. Not sure.

Other Thoughts:

My wife and I stopped by Parkville for lunch (Stone Canyon Pizza). A walk around the park afterwards made me go back to grab my disc bag when I noticed the first basket. I'm thinking this is a good course to introduce someone to the sport, but wasn't overly impressed. Tee signage is what would improve this course the most. The lack of tee pads isn't vital since the course is so short.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
6 0
Chained Evil
Gold level trusted reviewer
Experience: 13.9 years 1095 played 232 reviews
2.50 star(s)

A tad longer than a pitch and putt 2+ years

Reviewed: Played on:Mar 20, 2014 Played the course:2-4 times

Pros:

This is a nicely kept park that offers a nice scenic view of the river. There are other amenities here like a playground, restrooms, and a basketball court.
Rounds will play quickly here. This is a park style golf course for sure.
Hole observations:
1-plays L to R
2-straight with trees to shape your shot, my favorite hole here
3-straight with the basket in the open
4-moderate length with young trees upon approach
5-mostly open
6-straight shot with young trees
7-moderate length shot that is straight
8-straight shot
9-wide open shot

Cons:

There isn't any signage here and the tees are odd. Some are framed by small boards and the box is very narrow. On one hole they put a cement/tile piece and piled dirt around it??? It was odd for sure.
Some of the nickels are facing the opposite direction of the tee.
Couldn't find 1's tee. Wind will be a factor during your round here as most of the course is out in the open.
A lengthy walk from 4's basket to 5's tee slows the flow down and the walk from 9's basket to your car is rather lengthy as well.
No elevation change.

Other Thoughts:

This is a very beginner friendly park style course. Disc loss should be very minimal here. It appears that some trees have been planted on holes 4 and 6 and as they mature it will help to provide a challenge here.
This is a good place for the family to spend the day outside together and enjoy the course or the other amenities that are offered here.
A more experienced player may want to skip this course as it might be too boring. For a newer player to the sport this course is a good place to start and learn the game.
Not a must play course by any stretch of the imagination but its good that entry level courses like this are out there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 0
djpatch28
Experience: 10.8 years 23 played 5 reviews
2.50 star(s)

Wife's First Time 2+ years drive by

Reviewed: Played on:Aug 10, 2013 Played the course:once

Pros:

Intuitive flow after we figured out the first hole
Good way to test your drive, being so wide open.
Baskets are well maintained.
Nice scenery with people out everywhere

Cons:

Tee boxes are in bad shape. Hole #7 even was sloped backwards with gravel and made a run up near impossible
Same old, same old after hole #3

Other Thoughts:

Wife played for the first time and seemed to enjoy it. I made sure to let her know this was not a typical course.
Had fun and we were both impressed with how much activity was going on in this park.
Saw a couple playing on our way in and and a pair of guys just started when we finished. So for a Saturday, it was nice and slow.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 0
bigreddog
Gold level trusted reviewer
Experience: 12.1 years 195 played 63 reviews
2.00 star(s)

Flattest Course Ever 2+ years

Reviewed: Updated: Played on:Jul 20, 2018 Played the course:2-4 times

Pros:

The grass is short and there is no rough, making discs extremely easy to find. 10/10

Navigation 10/10. Tee signs recently installed showing distance. Layout is easy to follow as the course is just five holes one direction and then four back the other way. This does make the flow pretty boring though. Tee signs also help you find your way to the next hole.

Comfort 9/10. There are water fountains along the course, a little bit of shade, and the grass is short. There are a few benches along the trail but they aren't near the holes. With only a 9 hole course it doesn't really matter though.

Course maintenance 8/10. The course was very well mowed and is located in a nice park with were water fountains and restrooms. Some of the gravel tees were a bit eroded.

Some of the smaller trees have grown in nicely making you think a little more about the shot you want to play on a couple holes than you used to, this is something that will only get better as the trees grow more. 5/10

Cons:

There is absolutely no elevation change on this course, being in a former riverbed. 0/10

No alternate pin positions. 0/10

Baskets and tees 4/10. Baskets aren't the best but are okay. Tees are bigger than they were the first time I played here, but still gravel and lumpy in spots. I'd recommend teeing from the grass adjacent to the pad.

The holes had a only a little bit of variety in shot paths 3/10. Holes 1 and 3 favor left to right, Hole 6 favors right to left. Most holes are pretty much straight away.

Most holes just have one or two trees as obstacles, so there is not much variety in openness. Holes 1, 2, and 5 are exceptions to this. 3/10

This course will not provide advanced players with any challenge at all, but could help new with learning how to drive and a couple of holes require decent distance to make par for recreational players. 3/10 on challenging all levels

All of the holes are either pretty short or relatively long, with not much in between, but it's not bad 4/10

There are a reasonable number of obstacles present, but they aren't really utilized as well as they could be. The first three holes as well as the fifth are pretty good about this, but after that the course seems to almost intentionally play away from obstacles. 4/10

Other Thoughts:

This is a very easy course, even for newer players. This park gets a lot of use basked on the day I was there in the form of volleyball, bicyclists, and ultimate frisbee or soccer. There were a couple of holes where these activities could potentially get in the way. I probably won't make the drive to this course again unless I am passing by on the way to another course and want a warmup.

I played here a couple times about five years ago and rated it a 1.5. As time has gone on many of the trees have grown making the course a little more interesting and tee signs have been installed so I now have it nearly at a 2.5.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 0
oshavy
Experience: 11.9 years 10 played 4 reviews
3.00 star(s)

Great for practice 2+ years drive by

Reviewed: Played on:Jun 25, 2013 Played the course:5+ times

Pros:

Open, great for beginners, good scenery, good place to practice without too many other players on the course. This is my favorite course to go out and practice. I'll throw multiple discs and experiment with new shots without fear of holding up other players or of losing any discs.

All holes are oriented east-west along the river. If you get wind from the south blowing over the river, it can provide a nice crosswind on all holes for added practice in that respect.

Cons:

This is a city park with baskets placed sporadically throughout the lot. Most people who are at the park are not there to play DG.
There is no course map and there are no signs on the course.
The tee boxes serve the purpose of telling you where you should stand 5 feet to the side of when you tee off (the tee boxes themselves are 4'x4' gravel spaces that are ineffective with respect to their intended purpose).
There isn't a huge variety between holes.
No real need to shape your shots.

Other Thoughts:

As far as courses for beginners or for practicing, this is one of my favorites.

Tee box #1 is located on the NE corner of the basketball court. The flow of holes is pretty logical: walk east until you get to #6 tee box and turn around and come back the way you came.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 0
Ferrell
Experience: 19 played 5 reviews
2.50 star(s)

2+ years drive by

Reviewed: Played on:May 27, 2013 Played the course:once

Pros:

Nice scenery along the river and cool tall trees on the course. Contains mostly wide open shots, great for beginners (no way to lose discs). The layout is pretty easy to follow. Great for a quick practice course.

Cons:

Tee boxes are worthless. No maps, signage, bag holders, benches, or elevation change on course. Only 9 holes.

Other Thoughts:

The park could totally upgrade the tee boxes and signage and it would really improve the course. They could also add a couple more baskets at the east tail end of the park through the trees and it would add some technical shots.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 1
Rob Martin
Silver level trusted reviewer
Premium Member
Experience: 13.9 years 326 played 41 reviews
2.50 star(s)

Nice old, multi-use park 2+ years

Reviewed: Played on:May 24, 2013 Played the course:once

Pros:

Old, mature trees along the Missouri river. Neat multi-use park.

While I would not drive a significant amount out of the way to play, if I was within 20 minutes I would make a point to stop by.

Great place to teach people how to play DG.

Cons:

There are no signs, etc. However, it is pretty intuitive where you go next. It would not be if there was snow on the ground.

Other Thoughts:

The flow of the park pretty much goes out and back.

When I was here on a Friday lunch hour, there was a surprisingly lot of people. Lots of runners, children playing, people flying kites. It gave you a nice feeling to be outside.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 3
astomps
Experience: 12.7 years 76 played 42 reviews
1.00 star(s)

2+ years drive by

Reviewed: Updated: Played on:Sep 5, 2012 Played the course:once

Pros:

+ Park is very nice
+ Good distance
+ Excellent place to practice

Cons:

- teepads arent even teepads
- no signs
- some backets warped
- multipurpose park

Other Thoughts:

Let's be honest, this is not a disc golf course, it's a few baskets thrown here and there at a community park. Shouldn't be judged as a disc golf course, because that doesn't seem to be the intention. That said, several 500+ spaces to throw discs and practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
6 0
srm_520
Diamond level trusted reviewer
Experience: 20.1 years 156 played 142 reviews
1.50 star(s)

Pretty Park - Pretty Boring Course 2+ years drive by

Reviewed: Played on:Jul 9, 2012 Played the course:once

Pros:

The park is a clean, well manicured, and located right along the river with plenty of areas to relax and walk. There a cute little shopping area nearby as well with great places to eat. Oh and the course? Well, I guess the biggest pro is you have nine open holes on similar length and shot selection so it can provide you with some nice practice.

BEST HOLE/S: #2

Cons:

The tee boxes are a 2x2 area of hard packed gravel encased in a three-sided wood frame. They provide a good marker for where to tee from, but are completely worthless to actually tee from. Actual markings on the course are non-existent save the #1 painted on the corner of the basketball court to start your round. However, the park is wide open and plays a simple there and back, so you won't get lost. Sadly, just when the treed area of the park comes close by #5, instead of playing into it - you simply turn back across the open expanse back to the parking lot.

Sadly, the worst part of this course is simply that it's so boring. Besides #2, everything is wide open and only #4 gives you length enough to be challenging. This place is simply drive, pitch, putt, repeat. You can play this course with one disc if you had too. Given that there are so many better courses in the greater KC area, I would only recommend this course if you were in the immediate area, or just wanted some practice without being bothered by other golfers.

WORST HOLE/S: The rest since they are all the same.

Other Thoughts:

This really is a nice park, but given that the land is a thin strip, I don't know if it could ever become anything greater than a boring there and back. If the tee boxes were seriously improved and some decent signage was put in - then this course would at least be reasonable. However, the baskets are in great shape, so you could really get in some great practice, but if you're serious about hitting a quality round - skip this course and go hit Water Works, either Rosedale courses, or Kessler Park.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 0
Clumsy Fumbles
Experience: 18.9 years 8 played 5 reviews
2.00 star(s)

Riverfront Property 2+ years drive by

Reviewed: Played on:Jun 16, 2012 Played the course:2-4 times

Pros:

This course is great if your a beginner with it being all flat and not many trees to get your way. You can really practice your drives here. Have only seen 2 other people here playing so no waiting on other people. (people running and walking on paths nut not in way)

Cons:

It's only has 9 holes and has no technical shots. The Tees are a small sqaure box with gravel in them so unless your just standing still and throwing these Tees aren't good to use.

Other Thoughts:

Being right by the river is nice except when river floods so after heavy rains be careful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 0
Carnal Sanders
Experience: 12 years 2 played 1 reviews
2.00 star(s)

Pretty bare. 2+ years drive by

Reviewed: Played on:Apr 29, 2012 Played the course:once

Pros:

Good place to practice your drive. Not busy at all. Saw a couple guys leaving but didn't encounter any traffic other then joggers or walkers.

Cons:

No pads make it a bit tough to figure out the lay of the course. Understandably from the flooding that happens there. Really soft sandy areas at times.

Other Thoughts:

No elevation change at all. If you choose to throw close from the previous pins there are a few trees to get around on a couple of holes but other then that it's pretty wide open.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 0
mindoveryou
Experience: 8 played 8 reviews
3.00 star(s)

English Landing 2+ years drive by

Reviewed: Played on:Apr 10, 2011 Played the course:5+ times

Pros:

Located in a picturesque park near the Missouri river. Well maintained with modern facilities in the park. This course has several long pin placements with little challenge other than distance, however, that makes this park an excellent practice course. Work on your driving and enjoy the view.

Cons:

For experienced throwers-Little challenge beyond baskets 1 and 2. Single pin placements. Basket 9 plays too close to a sand volleyball spot; watch out for kids. Lots of wind in the dusk hours coming off the river; it always blows from the right on the front side, then left on the back side- annoying. All teepads(except #1) are dirt with railroad ties, and no signage. When the river floods(as it did this summer) the whole park is closed for extended periods.

Other Thoughts:

Great practice course. Easy beginner course. Lots of joggers, dog walkers, playgrounds, and trees make this a great multi-use park. Parking is only available outside the park entrance, and basket 1 teepad is on the NE corner of the basketball court with a faint red outline.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 0
Hamilton
Gold level trusted reviewer
Experience: 16.1 years 55 played 49 reviews
2.00 star(s)

Ho-hum 2+ years drive by

Reviewed: Played on:Sep 24, 2010 Played the course:once

Pros:

The park is in great shape. There are restrooms, parking, and walking trails available, and the park is easy to find. Mach baskets are in pretty good shape. The holes play close to walking paths, but not so closely that you'd be afraid of clocking someone. There is lots of mid-range/approach type practice in this course, to prepare you for more challenging courses locally. You can play this course very quickly (if you already know the layout).

My memorable holes:
-Nothing really stands out here. Some trees here and there, ALL flat, and sometimes you have to watch out for the drainage ditch.

Cons:

This course if very plain. Not much in the park to design challenges around. There are lots of people around, so sometimes you have to wait to make sure an errant throw won't hit someone. There was no map available, so navigation was a little bit of a challenge, but do-able. The train coming through a couple times during my round did disturb a couple shots, so watch for it, as the tracks run right next to the park. Watch yourself on the dirt pads, as they can be tricky. Also, the ground here holds water very well, so watch out for soft ground and puddling after a rain.

Other Thoughts:

This park is very well kept, easy to get to, and very scenic (river view). If you have some time to kill in the area, it's not a bad play, but I wouldn't go out of my way for it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 0
wrongfulleaf
Experience: 13.8 years 31 played 1 reviews
3.50 star(s)

Love this course for practice 2+ years drive by

Reviewed: Played on:Nov 6, 2010 Played the course:5+ times

Pros:

I use this course only for practice so keep that in mind.
1. Small and easy to follow
2. Very hard to lose discs
3. Great sites to see at this park.

Cons:

1. Tee pads dirt pads
2. Only 9 holes
3. Very open

Other Thoughts:

I love this course when i just want to go throw and work on my game. I can easily play this course 3-4 times in an hour or two. There is very few players that come to this course so you don't have to worry about waiting to tee off. It is in a very nice neighborhood so very little worries about shady people. This is by far not the greatest course in KC but when playing by yourself I think it is the best one!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
2 0
WillCW
Experience: 11.9 years 6 played 6 reviews
2.00 star(s)

Good Beginners course 2+ years drive by

Reviewed: Played on:Sep 6, 2010 Played the course:2-4 times

Pros:

Easy and flat for a new player like myself. Not a busy course.

Cons:

Tee boxes need help. You get to jump over some drainage ditches while walking the course. Play after a rain will be very muddy, especially in the tee boxes.

Other Thoughts:

First tee is on the baskeball court. Hole #4 is the longest of the 9 holes.

A nice flat course, great for beginners, such as myself. You have to try hard to lose a disc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
2 0
drummerjh
Experience: 32.6 years 49 played 3 reviews
3.00 star(s)

Short but sweet. 2+ years drive by

Reviewed: Updated: Played on:Aug 6, 2010 Played the course:2-4 times

Pros:

Nice little course set in a beautiful park, located in a killer town...Parkville.
This course is a confidence builder and is a perfect course for beginners, or for those that are trying to tighten up their short game.

Cons:

Most reviews for this course emphasize the fact that it is a VERY busy park, which is true, but I did not have to stop for pedestrians at any point while playing. The park is completely flat & not that challenging, but that did not bother me. I guess my only real complaint would be the teeboxes. It consists of a toeboard and VERY worn-out grounding. Footing is definitely an issue when teeing off.

Other Thoughts:

I really enjoyed this little couse. It's an awesome park set next to the Missouri river. It will improve anyones short/putting game, which I need desperately. I will be playing this course on a regular basis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Latest posts

Top