• Discover new ways to elevate your game with the updated DGCourseReview app!
    It's entirely free and enhanced with features shaped by user feedback to ensure your best experience on the course. (App Store or Google Play)

My bag.. tips / advice / help please

bchase

Hello,

I've been playing for almost 2 years.. and everyday serious to improve for about 6 months.

I throw around 280 - 315 or so with above 300 prolly lucky combinations of wind and an above average (for me) throw.

Here is my bag, I have gotten to the point where I bag overstable discs for some purposes, but I haven't gotten to where I can "fill all the holes".. yet.. I tend to just buy and try more than anything

Any advice?

In the bag:
-----------------
Deputy (understable)
Magnet (sometimes putter - I like Jawbreaker plastic)
Roach (primary putter - I like Jawbreaker plastic)
XT Nova (straight)
Discmania P3X overstable (overstable - I don't like this plastic so mostly throwing)
--------------------------------
Warrant
Evidence
Truth
Gatekeeper
Suspect (primary sidearm disc under 250)
-------------------------------
Diamond (very lightweight extremely understable - I use for rollers and turnovers but I cut roll a lot more now with turnovers and this disc)
ESP Sting
Vandal
Witness
Fury
Destiny
Halo
Renegade (air plastic - my primary distance driver right now)
Blizzard Katana (primary sidearm disc over 250)
Pro Beast
Road Runner
Heat
Escape
Northman
Boatman

Not in the bag:
Compass
Trespass
Champion Orc
Vision
DX Beast
Prodigy F7
Champion Leopard
Champion Sidewinder
Wildcat
Jade
Crank
Champion Valkyrie
Champion Mako3

Incoming:
Pro Tern
Lat Spark

UPDATE after reading the stickies.. The bag below is what I actually throw mostly.. And not a list of all as above.

Vitals:
Years playing/experience: DG 2 years
Right/left-handed/ambidextrous: right-handed
Throwing Style: RHBH, some RHFH (just learning this)