• Discover new ways to elevate your game with the updated DGCourseReview app!
    It's entirely free and enhanced with features shaped by user feedback to ensure your best experience on the course. (App Store or Google Play)

Me and my friends plan..

Status
Not open for further replies.

Brick Forcepush

Eagle Member
Ok so.. my friend has been playing for about a year and i have been playing for 2 months.. this year we said we are going to take the time and get better.. then next year we will be a senior in high school.. we are going to go to tournaments next year and get our name out there.. we are going to go to a community college our freshman year of college and continue to play tournaments and then our sophmore year of college we are going to go to a division 1 school and hopfully play in the college disc golf national championship.. and hopfully get sponsoured.. how does that sound??

Ok so.. my friend has been playing for about a year and i have been playing for 2 months.. this year we said we are going to take the time and get better.. then next year we will be a senior in high school.. we are going to go to tournaments next year and get our name out there.. we are going to go to a community college our freshman year of college and continue to play tournaments and then our sophmore year of college we are going to go to a division 1 school and hopfully play in the college disc golf national championship.. and hopfully get sponsoured.. how does that sound??

Those sure are ambitious goals and definitely achieve-able, but I don't think it will be as easy as you are making it sound.

Good luck though.